Man spends $50k on surgery on way to become ‘sexless alien’ 

It’s Vinny Ohh’s out-of-this-world dream to look like a sexless alien.And to achieve it, the makeup artist is ready to splurge $150,000 to remove his genitals, nipples and belly button on top of the $50,000 he has already forked over on more than 100 skin and facial procedures, according to multiple British tabloids.The 22-year-old from Los Angeles says he has already had multiple rhinoplasties and fillers for his lips, cheeks and brow bone to give him an extraterrestrial look, while also wearing large black contact lenses.“I want to be a sexless alien being, I want my outside to reflect how I feel on the inside,” Ohh said.“The overall image I want to do is an alien. I want to be a hybrid, not male or female. I’ve wanted to be sexless and genderless, since I was 17, I’ve been going to doctors to see if it’s possible but had no luck.”

Source: Man spends $50,000 on plastic surgery on way to becoming ‘sexless alien’ | Weird

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Blog at WordPress.com.

