Professor: I Don’t Trust White People, They All Need To “Resign From Their Position of Power”

The University of Hawaii professor who wanted universities to stop hiring white men also said, “I don’t trust white people” and “cis het white people need to lose more,” according to screenshots obtained Friday by The Daily Caller News Foundation.

Piper Harron, a temporary assistant math professor at the University of Hawaii at Manoa, made these remarks and others on Facebook in May and June 2017.

“I need to take a long break from disagreeing with white people,” Harron wrote in May. “Their Have You Considereds have worn me down and I’m showing signs of weakness. If you wanna know why I don’t trust white people, it’s because of what that trust costs me.”

continue http://thefederalistpapers.org/us/professor-dont-trust-white-people-need

Categories: Uncategorized

Post navigation

Comments are closed.

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

